needing a little help

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

wesley

da dopeman
Reaction score
hey guys i got a good amount of grows under my belt now and have always stayed away from hydro set ups but have had the feeling lately its something i would like to try so i have been reading up on it with the diff ph then soil and the ec/ppms come in to play i was wanting to ask you all what is the best to go with im kind of looking in to the aero /nfs system i think its nfs lol i seen the plans to build it in the new high times i would more then likely buy mine lol im not worried if it takes me sometime to get it down so please dont suggest the way you think is easieest lol any help would be great i could use all the help i can get also is anyone is using the aero/nfs could you telll me how you run you sys and nuts

im new to hydro also, dont be intimidated by it there is a wealth of info here as well as many expierenced hydro members.

i like Aeroponics but i believe is is very tempremental for noobs.
i went with DWC using SCROG. as this is my first time i cant give you any side by side results.

do a search on this site for Aero if thats your goal and go from there.

good luck

SSH