random drug tests

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

HooDLuMcorp

Reaction score
so yea i've been working with this company for 4 months now. didnt know they gave random drug tests til now. they pick 2 random guys to take breathalyzer and piss test. everyone there has a cdl license and the company doesn't want druggies driving their trucks. i smoke at only at home and never b4 work or at work. i'm scared shitless now because its a really good paying job. i was told the medical van sits outside so and thats the only heads up i'll get. how the hell does a person pass a random drug test? i only got about 10 minutes to spare b4 i'm late clocking in. please don't tell me to quit :( ...say if i did piss positive...do you think they'll suspend me or fired me?

You always have the right to demand a second test.
Everything else depends on the company and their policies.
Also, on how fast you metabolize in general, and THC in particular.
I'm a heavy smoker, but i am a very small person, so it goes through my system quickly (or, did the last time i was drug tested, in september of 07).
Also depends on the test. Probably they do the cheap ones which you can pass by pounding water like it's going out of style. Or, you might not. There's no sure-fire way other than always having clean pee on hand.

buy a urineator..the fake penis with clean sample.....there like 150 bux ;)

sure way to pass- just dont buy a different color penis than what yours is :D

^^ Unless you're a girl. Then, those urinators don't work so well :joint4: