hai ;-p

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

panic in paradise

meditaker/cultivator
Reaction score
hello hello

:)

pleased to meet you.

i am a mmj patient, my current grow is totally unorganized, but consists of:

4 DWC spots
maybe 2 individual DWC's or soil pots(?)
2 150hps enclosed ballast units
2 4' fluro's with a variety of color temps
2 26w CFL - have & more may add more
or 2 more 42w CFL

currently flowering a dutch treat, a bluevelvet hermi, and a bluevelvet that was cut back, veg'd, pollenated and is regrowing fairly rapidly.

i have Sdiesel cuts i am attempting to root, maybe 5 of them from a past grow. i tried trimming back the SD to attempt to reflower, but it looked on her way out so i trimmed some nice branches after a week of 24/7 light.

im waiting for the lights to kick on now to start economizing my space, im new to the HPS's and growing mmj in general really, but as much as id rather go get a 400W im up to the challenge with 150's.

i am a bit frustrated with the 2, and am not sure when the inevitable upgrade comes if it would be worth it as far as light spread to add a 250 or another 150, or try and sell the 2 150's to help get a 400.

i have ankylosing spondylitis, and am erm, deteriorating... so im going to need to make this as self sustainable as possible w/o paying someone else, my body cant act on as much as my manic mind can absorb.

um, so yeah pleased to meet yuh, ill maybe post some pics of the current state of my grow, its sad heheh, maybe they will be some amazing b4's & afters.

;)

Life Love Laughter!

Glad to have you here, and we'll do all we can to help you with your grow! Look forward to seeing your posts.

Hiya PIP!