Hola Homies. Medical Grower.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Good Labor Day

Hello everybody. I guess you could say I'm back and I never quit growing and ive been growing for over 10 years not the greatest grower but not the worst grower.

I've been growing Girl Scout cookie Platinum cut for three and a half years. I am on YouTube and have been making videos of my grows consistently for about 7 years.