Sunshed? What do you think...

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

LuLu

Reaction score
After much dilemma, I am thinking about purchasing the Cool Cab from Sunsheds. I like that it is turn-key. Also, everything is self contained in what looks like a large office cabinet.

Does anyone have any experience with this setup? I have spoke with the owner a couple times and he has patiently answered the questions I have had. They do have a FAQ on their site that was informative, but as a novice, I really don't know if there are certain questions I should be asking. That's where you come in!

If you aren't familiar with this company, here is their web address sunlightsheds.com. I would appreciate any input, as it is some serious bucks for me to spend.

Thanks! Lulu

What are your goals, and do you need that much stealth cause they are way expensive IMO.

Good Questions! Thank you! It is overkill for what I need, tho' where I live now has no space for a grow room or closet. This cabinet fits well at the end of my hallway upstairs. The only room upstairs is my home office and no one but myself has ever traveled up those stairs. As it will be out in the open and you just never know.....does make the exterior just as important to me as the innards.

I will never use this cabinet to its full potential. Honestly, the cabinet size and exterior has been the driving force for me. I agree with you about it being pricey. I would hope that if I owned this growing system I would not have to ever invest in another.

Just like my bud, I am willing to pay the premium for top shelf. I am just hoping that this cabinet is top shelf and not a waste of hard earned money.