The Fight For Legalized Bud Continues

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

BlueHydro

Reaction score
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9KLy150NR_U

This is a good doctor about time one of them confesed the truth the guy has obviusely studied this plant for awhile and for him to say good things makes me happy :) !! we'll personaly ive been smokein since i was young and i know ive smoked some good pounds already in this life ive lived and my brain is still the same i was 11 when i first started and 16 when i graduated high school 18 when i had recived my associates degree in computer technology im still in school and i still blow still same old never gona change!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yj72e5q61Fs&mode=related&search=

THIS IS GOOD THIS IS JUST A BEGINNING STEP TOWARDS THIS MAJOR STEP!!! plus she looks like a smoker anyways!
i think the best way to get this herb legalized they should put it on all drivers license that u are a bud smoker and that u can only buy so much from the stores and when they scan ur it shows how much u have done bought or can still buy.. this would help cuz then i belive the crack down on the growers would be so over looked it would jus be sexy!

Someone reading this might think otherwise of the effects marijuana has had on your brain based on your grammar.

LaserKittensGoPewPew said:
Someone reading this might think otherwise of the effects marijuana has had on your brain based on your grammar.
L O L:D:p:D

I just watched a great movie/documentary on Pay Per View....Its called
The U.S vs John Lennon