Critical HOG, Cotton Candy, Northern Light Blue

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Dr. Green Fang

You don't see me . . .
Reaction score
Staring up 3 new strains, in Sunshine Advanced Mix #4.

TH Seeds - Critical HOG x5 Fem
Delicious Seeds - Cotton Candy x1 Fem
Delicious Seeds - Northern Light Blue x1 Fem (this came "cracked" a bit from the place.. so I'm not counting on this at all.)

Let the games begin.

i ran the critical HOG. its a really nice get stuff done high. my wifes favorite that i've grown to date. GL! :48:

Oh nice, that's very good to know it's somebodies favorite! :D

I'm interested in the Cotton Candy... extremely, especially with cold temps coming. I expect lots of purple hah. :)

I have no experience with any of these strains......but would volunteer to come over and critique' when cured.............:D

Good luck with the grow Dr. :icon_smile:

I have run Blue Lights--a Northern Lights x blueberry cross. It is good, but nothing spectacular. I believe this cut came from a Jordan of the Island strain of blue lights. I haven't grown any of the others.

This is listed as Northern Lights X Blueberry as well. This is a Delicious Seeds strain...probably close to the exact same I imagine.

I keep it going mostly for nostalgic reasons. I got the cut from a friend who has since passed on. And golly gee, I miss her sometimes. So it brings a smile to my face and I recall a lot of the really fun times we had together over the years anytime I am working with the Blue Lights.

Thanks for sharing the feeling THG :aok:

*update*

3 Critical Hog are in a hydro setup, using Jungle Juice 3 part / Hygrozyme / Pure Blend Tea / Cal-Mag and are growing like WEEDS (bwahhaha!)