Do They Look Ok ? Possible Problems

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Mr. Bubbles

Reaction score
First let me say;
Hello my name is Mr. Bubbles and I am new to growing and this forum. I am looking forward to my stay, just trying to settle in now and get caught up on some of the FAQ's...
I think I am having a problem so here goes;
I have 6 plants Skunk#1. They were germinated and placed in soil 7 - 14 days ago all at differnt times. The temps are between 78-80 degrees. The lights are 6 23w daylight CFL's and the soil is Pro-Mix.
I have a few plants that look abnormal but remember I am new. The two plants in question appear to be growing slower and the leaves are curling under. In my last 6, I had one plant exhibit the same type of growth. This last plant grew to about 6 inches before it stopped growing and was only about 3 inches wide. It went up and all the leaves just stayed droopy curling under before it stopped growing, looked pretty pathetic.
Anyone have any ideas ?

My setup;
onexv7.jpg

My setup again;

twoac0.jpg

Plant #1, looks ok bad photo;

threewo0.jpg

Plant #2, the one I am worried about;

fouruk8.jpg

The battery died on the camera as I was taking these last two but I think you get the general idea on this last one...

hey u need to put them ladies in bigger pots they might just be root bound ,,in my opinion bro ,but i caould also be outher things but if i was u id start with the easyest thing to fix ,,cause if the roots cant grow it will make it slow down are comletly stop growing all thogater,,besides that the look pretty good man ,,and welcome to the growing famnow all im talking about is the ones in coffe cups the ones on the top look pretty good ,,also what are u keeping ur ph at ,ive found that ph is very very important ,

HAPPY GROWIN TOM TOM
AND HAPPY SMOKIN