Fastest Shipping seedbank?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Psychitsmike

Reaction score
Hey everyone! I'm new to the forums and just bought some Early Specials from Nirvana. They say 2 weeks is the usual time of shipping but they dont specify where to. So i am wondering if there is a faster and reliable seedbank i can buy from. I live on the Westcoast (US).

also if anyone has a suggestion on a low-profile strain that i can grow. I'm growing outside in my yard and i plan on growing some vegetables to camo it up. Im thinking of onions because they have long leaves and i plan on making my bud bushy. So no tall strains please. But i am a novice so any advice is gladly appreciated. I did read the FAQs and Guides already.

Ps. The reason for the super covertness, my neighbor is an Ex-Cop and the fence between us in chain linked so he can see it. But they trust me and I plan on putting up a makeshift wood fence.

I would have to say most banks that ship to the states take about 2 or 3 weeks depending on how you pay. Pay with a credit card you'll get them faster. Pay with a money order it's gonna take longer. ;)

Doc Chronic has never taken more than 7 days. I've made quite a few orders.

Psychitsmike said:
Hey everyone! I'm new to the forums and just bought some Early Specials from Nirvana. They say 2 weeks is the usual time of shipping but they dont specify where to. So i am wondering if there is a faster and reliable seedbank i can buy from. I live on the Westcoast (US).

also if anyone has a suggestion on a low-profile strain that i can grow. I'm growing outside in my yard and i plan on growing some vegetables to camo it up. Im thinking of onions because they have long leaves and i plan on making my bud bushy. So no tall strains please. But i am a novice so any advice is gladly appreciated. I did read the FAQs and Guides already.