Hello all, I am hoping for a good experience on this site.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

wil2279

Reaction score
Hello all. I used to be a member on rollitup for over a decade before participating in a political thread. Next thing I know, I was banned with no explanation or warning. I am hoping this website will be something that I can benefit from as well as help others too. I have some experience with autos and photos and I'm looking to learn even more.

Welcome to the Passion, wil. Debate used to be a good way of expressing opinions and getting a better idea of others opinions so both sides come out better informed and, at times, with better understanding. Sadly that is no longer ‘allowed’ and society is suffering for it. Badly. Pull up a chair. We are all pretty friendly here.

Hello all. I used to be a member on rollitup for over a decade before participating in a political thread. Next thing I know, I was banned with no explanation or warning. I am hoping this website will be something that I can benefit from as well as help others too. I have some experience with autos and photos and I'm looking to learn even more.
Hope you enjoy it here. We don't allow the talk of politics in the forums because of reasons that you already know. Lots of growers here that all have the love of our beloved plant in common.

Howdy Partner Welcome RIU sucked
A forum pick for you
1692219756241.png

Welcome to the passion. We are a friendly bunch here. Are you a morning smoker? Do you have a garden?