Hey I'm a new member

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Will Mayo

Reaction score
I have about 15 grows under my belt. Mostly I've grown either outdoor in Hawaii or indoor in Massachusetts. Now I'm growing outdoor in San Diego, California. I've always used synthetic. But now I'm trying to do organic. I made a living soil. And I amend it with compost tea. I am happy to help anybody with any questions they might have that I'm knowledgeable about. I've studied cannabis and growing cannabis pretty much every day for the last 5 years. I have lots of experience with autoflowers. I usually get my genetics from either seedsman or growers choice seeds. And I'm happy to join this community along with all the other ones I'm a part of as well.

Attachments

• Screenshot_20230623_202946_Gallery.jpg
    Screenshot_20230623_202946_Gallery.jpg
    280.1 KB · Views: 0
  • IMG_20210514_151127061.jpg
    IMG_20210514_151127061.jpg
    2.9 MB · Views: 0
  • IMG_20210406_143620667.jpg
    IMG_20210406_143620667.jpg
    1.2 MB · Views: 0
  • 20190825_164249.jpg
    20190825_164249.jpg
    2.6 MB · Views: 0
I have about 15 grows under my belt. Mostly I've grown either outdoor in Hawaii or indoor in Massachusetts. Now I'm growing outdoor in San Diego, California. I've always used synthetic. But now I'm trying to do organic. I made a living soil. And I amend it with compost tea. I am happy to help anybody with any questions they might have that I'm knowledgeable about. I've studied cannabis and growing cannabis pretty much every day for the last 5 years. I have lots of experience with autoflowers. I usually get my genetics from either seedsman or growers choice seeds. And I'm happy to join this community along with all the other ones I'm a part of as well.
Hey Will. I also moved from liquid salts to organics and the differences in the grows are stark.