Just finished set-up

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Callawave

AKAW!!
Reaction score
Hi all.
Finally got the money for my light, and here's where my herbs will be nurtured.
Tent 1.jpgTent 2.jpgTent 3.jpgTent 4.jpg
I'm really exited now. Just got to wind down a few electrical appliances to compensate, and I'll be wetting my seeds for my first ever grow.
As soon as I do I'll start a journal.
Please watch this space and help me though by stopping me if I look like screwing anything up :hitchair:
See you shortly :D

Attachments

• Tent 5.jpg
    Tent 5.jpg
    27.1 KB · Views: 56
  • Tent 6.jpg
    Tent 6.jpg
    24 KB · Views: 53
Looks real nice :aok:

Good luck on your grow

I like it! If you don't mind me asking, how much is a setup like that?

SherwoodForest said:
Hi SherwoodForest.
I’ve been piecing it together for about 6 months and I’ve not totalled it up. That’d be scary! :eek:
I do remember the tent was £130. And I’m more than happy with it.
The 8-pot Wilma system was about £90.
:) I’ll find the receipt’s and tally it all up for you.

Relentless999 said:
what size homebox and what watt light? nice!
The tent's 1.2 x 1.2 x 2 meters and the light is a 600 watt HID :D

Very very nice set up. Cornwall ontario? .........if so I know the area somewhat!

Criz

crizzo357 said:
Very very nice set up. Cornwall ontario? .........if so I know the area somewhat!

Criz
Sorry man. England - Well, not that sorry. Bet the surfing's rubbish there :D

SherwoodForest said:
Wish you hadn’t asked me that SherwoodForrest.
I spent more on the light than anything else. I thought it was the most important thing. It has a heavy duty relay switch with an integral timer, and it’s built like a tank.
So add £180 for ballast, hood & 600 watt bulb. (That’s why I left it till last) With all the bits & pieces (Nutes, PH & EC meters etc) I’ve spent a total of £750.