kandahar CFL

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bustabus

Reaction score
Hello, I guess i start by saying im new to site., but not to the hobby.
I recently got back into . I started my hobby several years ago with a phototron. I no longer have owe it.
I am currently using 6 - 27 watt cfl daylight 8400 lumens
I started 6 bagseeds 4 grew in M.G. seedling soil. Out of the 4 that grew 3 became male. The smallest one was a female. its has a grape size cola. The plant has no size but flowered. Should i cont. to grow it or start fresh. I have to much time in it to quit. But will it be any count .

Today 4-15-09
I began the germ. on the 13th. Out of 2 seeds 1 is opening. I planted it .
There kandahar femizied seeds . I have not had any experience with indica seeds . I have been reading alot . Hopefully with the right light, soil,nuts. they grow. I put in under 24/hrs. of light . How long should i stay at 24hrs. Before i goto 18/6. I am using cfl's and a pretty ghetto grow box. .

on my last grow i fill gallon jugs . I didnt have any problems . I would let them sit for a few day before use . Is this ok or should go for the distilled water?

If ya live in the south and run your air,,put a bucket under the AC Condensation drain. Pure distilled water, PH on mine is 4.8. I get 2-3 gallons a day when its hot outside. I have a thread on this,,and a few PPL thought there was no way they could get a couple gallons a day. NEXT day,,they had tried it and was amased,, and got 2-3 gallons of pure distilled water FREE,,cause yur Air is already running.:hubba:
I live in the South where it is hot and my Airconditioner is new and cold as hell. It doesnt have to run long to put out alot of water runoff from your Evaperator Core. Just like the water that runs out from under your car in the summer from running the air.;)