OG Kush #18, Big Bud, Northern Lights

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

MiracleDro

Reaction score
Got some seeds from attitude. Right now I'm growing the following.

2 Reserva Privada OG Kush #18(it's OG crossed with chemdawg) Fem
2 KC Brains Northern Lights
1 Homegrown Fantaseeds Big Bud( I had two, both popped but one stem snapped somehow a a seedling)

Vegging Under 200W(4X52W) Fluoro 6500K

Right now they are in 4inch rockwool cubes in a ebb and flo table. and will be transferred to a waterfarm setup for flowering.

Nutes now are GH 3 Part at about 450 PPM with RO water and a little superthrive. It's my first time using Superthrive for seedlings and I could definitely see a difference.

Flowering room is 3X600W HPS with yieldmaster2 6in air cooled reflectors
Usually I only have enough plants to use 2 lights and ge by just fine, but well see how big they are once they get in there

Ill be using one of each to clone as long as the big bud and one of the NL are females.

They popped about two weeks ago and are now about 4-5 inches tall with some bigger leaves starting.

Ill post pics tomorrow or the follwing day. Just wanted to get the thread up now that the server is up.

Thanks for stopping in

very exciting I just got my seeds from attitude as well.. mine are still germinating were your germ rates good with their seeds? thanks!

I had a sec to take quick pics.

In order
Big BUd, Northern lights, Northern Lights, OG #18, OG#18

IMG_0262.JPG

IMG_0263.JPG

IMG_0264.JPG

IMG_0265.JPG

IMG_0266.JPG

2Dog said:
very exciting I just got my seeds from attitude as well.. mine are still germinating were your germ rates good with their seeds? thanks!

My germ rates have been perfect so far. Just the one Big bud didnt make it from a stem snap but they all popped in 24 hours using wet paper towel in a ziploc.

sweet........mine never pop that quick..what temp was the bag you think?