Pre-Harvest questions!!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Tom O'Bedlam

Reaction score
Remember, this is my first time..:eek: My plants are getting close. N Lights #5, about 22 days into 12/12.
By the numbers:
1). my book says to stop ferts 2 weeks prior to harvest. How do I know 2 weeks in advance when I'll harvest???
2). I'm giving 'em molasses as well as ferts. Can I continue molasses up until harvest? (PS I like the molasses, thanks people for that tip).
3). I think my top buds will be ready sooner than the lower ones due to lighting issues. Can I harvest the top and let the lower ones continue growing, and if so, how exactly?
4). I forget what 4 was for.

thanks all:hubba:

P8140004.JPG

P8140006.JPG

looks like a 8-9 week harvest time. so you'll just have to look at trichs and go from there around the the 6th week or so. maybe someone can tell you when or about when with this strain.

22days into flower??? too good to be true..

yes you can Harvest in sections....take the branches that are ready for you and leave the ones you want a bit more amber...If you Harvest her and leave some smaller lower branches on her you can reveg her again...its cool..

two weeks is a best geuse and own prefrance...I get my trichs to 40/60...and flush at that point..then let dry for the two weeks..yes she starves finish product is around 50/50...i like to stay awake and be energized...Good luck and keep us posted

if it was real they'll look nice.. 3 weeks with colas like that is **. i have been flowing for about 6 weeks now and they just barely formed full colas.. 400watt hps food and everything...70 post..haha you'll learn

I've Been Flowering For 6 Weeks And My Colas Are Just Getting Big.wish Those Were Mine.super Plants.looks Good