amazing idea-crossbreeding question

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

toker311

Reaction score
i had an amazing idea but i need help from an expert. How do i crossbreed a marijuana seed with fruit? like a blueberry kind of thing. I want to crossbreed a high potency marijuana seed with a lemon seed or with a guava fruit. PLEASE let me know

lol

i think the laws of genetics make that impossible

it's like crossing a human with a horse...

****. i really wanted to do that. how do they do it with blueberry than?

i'm no expert though, it's not a subject i've thought on

and how do they do what with blueberry?

it's like crossing a human with a horse...

Haven't you ever heard of a centaur? :rolleyes:

You can't cross marijuana with anything but marijuana.

Blueberry 'flavor' (or blue color) is a characteristic (phenotype) of a strain. No blueberries were ever involved.

Some great reading can found here.

Bubby said:
Haven't you ever heard of a centaur? :rolleyes:

You can't cross marijuana with anything but marijuana.

Blueberry 'flavor' (or blue color) is a characteristic (phenotype) of a strain. No blueberries were ever involved.

Now why'd you have to go and say a thing like that? I've been hoping for years that I'd find a gum seed in my package of Bubblicious gum so I could breed it with some bagseed.

Was going to come up with a "Bag-o-lishious" strain............:doh:

Pot Belly said:
Now why'd you have to go and say a thing like that? I've been hoping for years that I'd find a gum seed in my package of Bubblicious gum so I could breed it with some bagseed.

Was going to come up with a "Bag-o-lishious" strain............:doh: