autoflower potency compared to reg bud

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

danfinance2008

Reaction score
Automatic AK47 x Lowryder #2Autoflowering hybrid

auto hindu kush lowlife

these are the beans i want to order

i am looking for strrains that tend to go more one way
Indica and Sativa.

any experience or suggestions on these strains, or a auto that has a better potency?

hey
thanks to all who read and answer

also how does autos compare to regular bud potence

ak47 vrs auto ak

Hamster Lewis said:
Hey dan... you might want to ask this in the Marijuana strains forum... this is for grow journals... you might not get a response.

i agree, i did not want to double post as i am a newbie, and was hoping someone would see i am stoned and posted it in the wrong forum :argue:

I have a little corner of the garden for 2 ft high plants and wondered the same thing :):). What's the best auto and how does it compare?

danfinance2008 said:
Hamster Lewis said:
Hey dan... you might want to ask this in the Marijuana strains forum... this is for grow journals... you might not get a response.

i agree, i did not want to double post as i am a newbie, and was hoping someone would see i am stoned and posted it in the wrong forum :argue:

LOL... yeah I think we hve all been there at least once and some of us a cpl dozen times...:) I can usually tell which posts I posted when stoned because those are the ones that hve the edits on them...:D

I just want you to hve the best chance of getting an answer to your question... I am growing White dwarfs right now and am curious about just how good the smoke is going to be...never grew or smoked autos before...

ArtVandolay said:
I have a little corner of the garden for 2 ft high plants and wondered the same thing :):). What's the best auto and how does it compare?