Can someone please help

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Shanthecatman

Reaction score
IMG_20190624_114641.jpg IMG_20190624_114707.jpg IMG_20190624_114653.jpg IMG_20190624_114641.jpg IMG_20190624_114653.jpg IMG_20190624_114707.jpg I'm not a newbie grower, however I'm having a hard time with these plants, all Barney's farm, pineapple chunk, tangerine dream and gorilla zittles I think, anyhow they look terrible, treated with calmag, that didn't seem to work, repotted and amended with work castings, have always PhD to6.0, foxfarm happy frog soil amended with plenty of perlite etc, my grows are always for my severe back trauma, so very important to me , here are some pics, will some folks please give me your advice and help, thank you and God bless you
IMG_20190624_114641.jpg
View attachment 253362 View attachment 253362
IMG_20190624_114653.jpg

Hi. I have a few questions because what I see can be caused by a number of factors.
First- how's ventilation? It looks like windburn slightly but it also could have been heat buildup.
Second-do you water until you see runoff? It could be a build up because the soil isn't draining as it should. Normally, the water from rain seeps to the water table.
Third- are you using distilled water? Are you spraying anything? Foliar feeding? Thes burn also appears to be possibly from watering with lights on. Dripping here and there maybe?

its not a nute problem, its a bug problem. More than 1 type. Spyder mites for sure but maybe russet mites also. Honestly, burn the plants and start over

Russet mites will give the leaves a glossy, blistered or like a plastic look. The leaves curl down like yours are. You cant see those little bastards and they are a ***** to get rid of. I pray you don't have them. If you do decide to treat these plants.. do not treat with neem oil.

If you overwater or underwater your leaves can look bad in many ways.

I wish you all the best!