haha i call it the "EDIT U" method.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
K

kev

if u tell ur PO your refusing to take a pee test, First say, No, i know i dont do drugs, if u dont believe me EDIT You.

then she prob give u a courtdate.

what u need to say to the judge is

"U believed what i said when i admitted to doing the crime."

any judge will say

1. u have to listen to your probation officers request.
-and he'll have a deal if u piss a month clean ur off.

im a practicing lawyer, best advise.
message me, lets talk.

1. This is the most simple of rules. There are filters in place to block the usage of many words that are considered to be unacceptable in polite conversation. If you notice that a word you've typed is replaced by asterisks, then it is one of these words. Please reconstruct your post to reflect what you're trying to say, but without the word that was blocked. Adding spaces or other characters to the filtered word is not acceptable here. If you attempt to bypass the filter by using any means, it's a direct act against the rules of this site. The Moderators will generally only delete the word itself from your post. However, repeated occurrences of this type may cause more severe reaction by the Moderators who are entrusted to keep the peace here.

Simply put, cussing is not necessary and should not be used. If you feel like cussing in a private message to another member who is tolerant of it, then that's fine. The use of cussing in the open forums is not acceptable as polite conversation. Please just talk without using profanity.

(I hope I don't get a lecture on the First amendment ..:p)

kev said:
if u tell ur PO your refusing to take a pee test, First say, No, i know i dont do drugs, if u dont believe me Fu<k You.

any judge will say

message me, lets talk.

Practice reaDING THE RULES,DO YOU READ THE LAWS BEFORE GOING TO COURT