HELP! *** IS THIS!?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Please help! Two of my girls are covered in what looks like a powdery brown mold/mildew/rust.... I've searched all over the Internet and can't find anything on it. I've tried rubbing my fingers on the spots and it doesn't feel like anything powdery is rubbing off and I don't see anything on my fingers afterwards... if i am rubbing spores off, it's so so so fine that I'm just NOT feeling it... It's getting on the sugar leaves now. Not sure what the **** it is, but I've been growing for over 22 years and feel like I've seen this only one other time on my plants when I was a kid... Seems to grow on the insides of leaves if y'all look closely... any info and/or advice about this would be greatly appreciated!!! I didn't see anything on the internet about this... (Currently using arber bio fungicide but it's not touching it n that stuff works awesome for anything else I've encountered that's fungal) Thanks y'all!

Attachments

• IMG_20230918_095235.jpg
    IMG_20230918_095235.jpg
    1.3 MB · Views: 0
  • IMG_20230918_095231.jpg
    IMG_20230918_095231.jpg
    1.5 MB · Views: 0
I blew up the pictures the best I could, and I barely see what you’re talking about. I will make a note that the leaves look very light green, and would benefit by using Epsom salts… can you go into detail on what it is you’re feeding your plants in the environment in which they live.

I blew up the pictures the best I could, and I barely see what you’re talking about. I will make a note that the leaves look very light green, and would benefit by using Epsom salts… can you go into detail on what it is you’re feeding your plants in the environment in which they live.