New Here need some advice

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

nmelnik05

*Kind of a newbie*
Reaction score
Well Im not a newbie really to growing I've had 2 succesful outdoor grows and 1 indoor grow.....But I do need some advice,input, guidance lol

Anyway I have a whole attic room i can grow in ( the windows in it are already lightproofed) the space is prolly 14x12 (L x W) and the height is about 10' in the center and about 4' at the walls......

And heres a link to the light i will prolly buy...1000 watt hps for $200
http://www.insidesun.com/index.php/action/item/id/77/

and as for what im going to grow i want some kind of white widow was looking at the white widow x mango from mr. nice on www.drchronic.com

grow as many as I can Hope their all females ....

and also need some help on setting everything up,,,,with what kind of ferts an such......will order everything as soon as i get an idea of what im going to do and some help from yall..... and I'll do a grow journal ..seeing as I can get help every step of the way just by posting a few pics on here and asking questions......

Hope to hear well read a post soon.....

nmelnik05 said:
Well Im not a newbie really to growing I've had 2 succesful outdoor grows and 1 indoor grow.....But I do need some advice,input, guidance lol

Anyway I have a whole attic room i can grow in ( the windows in it are already lightproofed) the space is prolly 14x12 (L x W) and the height is about 10' in the center and about 4' at the walls......

And heres a link to the light i will prolly buy...1000 watt hps for $200
http://www.insidesun.com/index.php/action/item/id/77/

and as for what im going to grow i want some kind of white widow was looking at the white widow x mango from mr. nice on www.drchronic.com

grow as many as I can Hope their all females ....