1st Grow(auto Easyryder)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tbomun

Reaction score
As title states this my first grow. i currently have 1 seedling in a humidity dome. looks like its about to pop out. i have a small set up and being my first time at this i am only doing 1 plant. i ordered the seeds from the attitude over the summer, but didnt feel ready so ive spent most this time reading reading and reading.

my set up is basically a converted file cabinet. me an my buddy, hes good with metal work, put it together kinda copying one we saw on internet at homegrown-hydroponics. that site is down atm, but its similar to this but no where near as pretty.

nutes- floranova 2 part, floralicious plus, kool bloom liquid/dry

lighting- main 400w HPS, 2 35w CFL tubes running up/down sides

im not good at this blogging stuff, and i will try to upload some pictures eventually. i cant begin to even put into words how much this site and this sites wonderful community has helped me. ive followed and gone thru so many grow journals. taking info from as many as i could. so thank you for all the knowledge.

i do have a huge question an favor to ask. i bought a HM Digital COM-100 EC/TDS/Temp combo meter. but i cant for the life of me figure out what setting to have it on for PPM testing. Sure would be great if someone here could tell me exactly what setting to put it on and leave it on. :) here is link to the meter.

hXXp://3w's.bigbrandwaterfilters.com/pdfs/HMDigtal-COM100-Instructions.pdf

Thank you and wish me luck.

Bro just a heads up...you can't post direct links...it's against the rules...post them with http as hxxp

Good luck sir! GREEN MOJO for ya. EasyRyder is a good strain. Supper frosty. Almost looks like soft fuzz on the buds. My buddy grew it a little while back. In fact I am toking on it right now! Cheers!

Easyryder was my first auto grow your gonna love the taste!