1st Grow: Belladona & Lowryder#2

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

cuy103

Praying for a female!
Reaction score
Sup everyone. This is the start of my first grow and I'm really excited. I got some Belladona seeds and I should have my Lowryder#2 very soon (Sometime next week).

I already germinated the Bell's and planted two seedlings, both outdoors. However, one's in a pot and the others directly in the ground. I know it's kind of too late in the year for the Bell's...but it's my first time so everything's trial and error right now. I'm really anxious to get my Lowryders because of the autoflowering ability. I can pretty much germ, plant, sit back and relax.:D I'm not concerned about yield or THC content. I just want to learn how to grow.:cool:

I'll post the pixs of the Bell's later today or tomorrow.
Thanks for reading.:)

I am very angry right now! I went to check on my little baby and it's gone:hairpull: I planted the thing on the Wednesday the 23rd and not even one week it's gone. I thought I had a good location but apprently not. I'm definately not going back there!

At first, I thought it was an animal or something. No animal tracks or any sign of my plant being eaten. Then, I was a little scared because I thought LEO or some nosy jerk/neighbor caught on and just destroyed it. Nope. There is a perfect circle where they dug up my plant and stole it. It's not like they ripped it out or tried to destroy it. It looks like it was carefully taken out of the ground.

It's time to look for a BETTER location. I'm angry that someone stole it, but I'm also angry at myself for not taking better precautions. It's time to look for a better location. ARGH!!!!!:hairpull: :hairpull: :hairpull:

UPDATE: After trying to find a new location and having my Bell's stolen, I've decided to grow indoors. With the help of this forum, I've decided on the lowryders.

Here's what I've done so far.