Bongs and the people who need help with them

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

2qwic2c

Hello all!

As some of you know I am new to the world of smoking and I just got my hand on a bong nothing to complicated just a starter bong if you will.... My problem is I went to clean it today and not only did it reak (but thats to be expected of course) but there is now a ring on the inside that doesnt seem to want to come off....My question is what kind of cleaning agent can I use on a Bong and also can I put anything else in there other then water that can be used multiple times without starting to smell bad and taste like someones ass!

Thanks in advance!

You dont need to clean it... There is nothing wrong with a classic resin filled bowl piece on a bong.

2qwic2c said:
Hello all!

As some of you know I am new to the world of smoking and I just got my hand on a bong nothing to complicated just a starter bong if you will.... My problem is I went to clean it today and not only did it reak (but thats to be expected of course) but there is now a ring on the inside that doesnt seem to want to come off....My question is what kind of cleaning agent can I use on a Bong and also can I put anything else in there other then water that can be used multiple times without starting to smell bad and taste like someones ass!

Thanks in advance!
If you have a plastic piece i would use hot water to clean it. If you have a glass piece i would use isopropyl alcohol and that sucker will look brand new. :D

you can put koolaid or other watery flavored liquides in it and it tast GOOOOOD thats what i think but others have different opinions

try green tea it tastes pretty good and if u want a reall smooth hit use really hot water the steam mixes with the smoke to make it nice and smooth