CCC - Canadian Cultivators Club

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

thedonofchronic

Soil grower
Reaction score
Welcome.

This is a thread im putting together for all the canadian members of the site. I thought it would be cool to have a place where all the canadians on here can just come to chill out, talk, show pictures, whatever. Phatpharmer and I came up with the idea of the club, it may not attract anyone but its worth a shot. Ive included a nice picture of Canada's capital. :p lets start by introducing ourselves, shall we?

My names Thedonofchronic, Ive gone by this name for about 6 years. Ive lived in Canada my whole life and have never left. I enjoy cooking, music, fishing, growing, and smoking. Ive been growing for about 8 months now give or take. Ever since age 12 ive been in love with cannabis. I stand up for what I believe in and I dont take crap from anyone.

Alright well hopefully theres some canadians on the forum that are interested in chatting with some other canadians, joking around and sharing pictures. Feel free to introduce yourself Enjoy

:ciao:

ottawa.jpg

I really like this Idea, hopefully in the future we can set up a meet and greet at a smoke friendly establishment!

I go by Phatpharmer I have a few hobbies, Growing weed, Hockey Cards, and watching every sport! I have 2 Bull Terriers that I treat like children! I'd love to chat and discuss the finer points of growing Herb, as well as maybe meeting up in the future to have a good ol fashioned smoke out! PM me if you ever want to chat it up! Lets show people where the finest herb comes from!LOL

Phatpharmer:hubba:

haha right on thor, welcome
where abouts you from in canada?
got any plants goin right now? someone should throw
some pics of their plants up
if you dont got any goin right now thor, maybe PP can
start the thread off with some c99 flicks if hes got time :rolleyes: