New to hydro doing a dwc and need guidance please. Want to see these grow:/

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Bertstert

First time hydro Grower.
Reaction score
Hello I’m just Starting out on a dwc with a pump filter and 360 sprayer inside. I was luckily enough to come across a lot of general