NIRVANA Aurora Indica Pre-journal

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

DUTCH

"For Personal Use ONLY"
Reaction score
hello all and welcome to my nirvana aurora indica pre journal. im sure uve all seen it, grown it smoked it and even hashed it lol so its no need to go into detail of the strain. i recieved my seeds, from the doc of course, and they are in the fridge anxiously waiting to be germed. so without further or do i bring to you my layout, and questions i have. remember now i am a complete newb to growing. not 1 plant under my belt, so feel free to :hitchair:.. if im goin in the wrong direction... its ok.. I CAN TAKE IT..

THE GROW ROOM

ok. i decided to do my first grow in a cab.im in the process of construction (just started today), and i will post pics of it as soon as its done, or if need be. the specs are 36" H x 29" L x 17". room is covered in white matte paint.

VENTILATION

for air flow i decided to use a PC fan that will be located in the top left hand corner of the box as my exaust. i have 4 90 degree PVC elbows that will be places in all four corners of the base of the box, with a stockin caps over them and the insides spray painted black. i also have a smaller pc fan, that will blow air on my 150watt HPS if i need to

LIGHTING

Veg - 2ft 2 bulb fluoros
Flower - 150wat HPS

I have one of those vapor tights from e-conolights, here is the exact one i have........

xxx.e-conolight.com/Product/EProductDetail.asp?ProductFamilyID=7&FGNumber=E-MT5H151G

replace the xxx with www

QUESTIONS

1). am i goin to be okay with what i have for my CAB. i know it may be hard to tell without pics but take a long hit guys and use imagination for now:)
2) as far as the plants i was looking to only veg the plant for 2 weeks, or until they root the party cup, then transfer them into 1gals for the rest of flowering. 1 gal should be enough correct?