Attitude Seeds

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Heemhoff17

Reaction score
Hello....I'm thinking about ordering some babies from Attitude....

how good are they on shipping to the US?? Will I get in trouble?

this is my first time buying seeds so I'm a little shy...

i order from the tude only. They are very reliable and stealth shipping is available. If you wait till 2morrow you can take part of their freebie offer. Gl

Adittude is real reliable. I did 2 orders and a freind did another 2. They all came in at 10 days roughly. I also hardly ever hear of someone not receiveing there parcel. The Tude is cool. Plus you can get yourself a nice tee shirt or mug.

Heemhoff17 said:
Hello....I'm thinking about ordering some babies from Attitude....

how good are they on shipping to the US?? Will I get in trouble?

this is my first time buying seeds so I'm a little shy...

Only if your Mom finds out:rofl::holysheep:

If in U.S. they just send you a letter stating that they took your contraband

the chef said:
i order from the tude only. They are very reliable and stealth shipping is available. If you wait till 2morrow you can take part of their freebie offer. Gl

...but they are CRAZY expensive compared to other seed banks. I would order from elsewhere.

i want to order from them too but im in canada, i plan on getting the mug=), should i expect any border seizures?

Yes Attitude is on the pricey side but they also are one of the best...I hve never had a problem and hve never waited more then 10 days for my beans to arrive...plus they hve great freebies from time to time where you just pay the shipping...

it may seem pricey but with freebies every month, stealth guarenteed shipping, many options to pay, i feel it is woth it!

the chef said:
it may seem pricey but with freebies every month, stealth guarenteed shipping, many options to pay, i feel it is woth it!

Exactly the way I feel chef....:)