My girls....I think

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Bluemerle010

Reaction score
I should probably introduce my self first but I'll get to that in just a bit...here are my three girls..I think. Please go easy on my I am a complete newbie. They were given to me by a friend and have been grown primarily (until they were about 3' tall) outside here on the upper east coast when I say upper I mean way up ;). Just wanted to experiment with a totally outside grow before getting to involved if I want to continue and get more into the whole growing thing. I am learning all of the lingo so please forgive me.

We have had frost here the past few days so they have been coming in at night and go back out as soon as sun the rises enough, about 8:30-9:00 am and stay out until about 5pm. I feel like I have hermies (sp?) What can you can tell me by looking at them?....As you can see they are Plant 1, Plant 2, and shrubby. I have searched this forum and pictures on the internet and I swear they are hermies but can't bring myself to accept it without authentication by the experts.

The very green pic was taken back on 8/20 of Plant 1 or 2 (not sure which) but they deff don't like that anymore, I fear I did something horrible!!!

Attachments

• Inkedplant1.2_LI.jpg
    Inkedplant1.2_LI.jpg
    31.4 KB · Views: 29
  • plant1.1.jpg
    plant1.1.jpg
    69 KB · Views: 28
  • plant1.jpg
    plant1.jpg
    65.2 KB · Views: 29
  • plant2.1.jpg
    plant2.1.jpg
    78.3 KB · Views: 29
  • plant2.jpg
    plant2.jpg
    68.2 KB · Views: 29
  • shrubby1.jpg
    shrubby1.jpg
    61.8 KB · Views: 28
  • shrubby2.jpg
    shrubby2.jpg
    72 KB · Views: 27
  • shrubby3.jpg
    shrubby3.jpg
    54.2 KB · Views: 27
  • August Pic.jpg
    August Pic.jpg
    63.8 KB · Views: 27
Sorry my friend,,looks like Hermies to me.

Welcome to the Passion Blue,,hope you hang out and get to know everyone.

Last edited: