reliable seeds

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
A

allovher

Hey guys im pretty new at all this so i thought i would ask, whats a good place to order seeds that is fast discreet and reliable? Thanks alot yall

Hi Allovher

It depends what part of the world you live in, im in the UK and know our seed suppliers, do not give specifics, just a rough global area, someone will help you find your need.

Hippy

HippyInEngland said:
Hi Allovher

It depends what part of the world you live in, im in the UK and know our seed suppliers, do not give specifics, just a rough global area, someone will help you find your need.

Hippy

im in the western US. I need a place that takes money order through the mail and actually ships you the seeds and not just take the money : )

Allovher

I told you that someone would pop along and help you, this forum is to help ANYONE who needs it on ANY subject.

Good post Bubby

Hippy

HippyInEngland said:
Allovher

I told you that someone would pop along and help you, this forum is to help ANYONE who needs it on ANY subject.

Good post Bubby

Hippy

thanx guys, I checked the site you suggested and they're ranked pretty good. Im just paranoid to have seeds sent to my place

allovher said:
thanx guys, I checked the site you suggested and they're ranked pretty good. Im just paranoid to have seeds sent to my place

Do not send the seeds to your grow house. Thats a big no-no.

Do not send the seeds to your grow house. Thats a big no-no.
Where would you send them instead? :confused2:
Many of us can't send it to a friends house, as it's just as bait.

allovher said:
Yeah DONT SEND them, to the house you are gonna grow in.A friends or familys house would be best>BUT if you cant do that,go get yourself a PO box,they coast like $5 a month,not to bad to keep you safe.Keep it GREEN:hubba:

Excuse my ignorance but how does a post office box keep you safe? Do you register it under false pretenses?