1st time, cfl & t5 only, indoor dirt, $100 invested

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

poop-dog

alright alright alright
Reaction score
This all just started on a whim. Had some old bagseed and threw on in a pot outdoors just for the heck of it. That has led me here. 2 weeks flowering, total noobie. Love the forum and I have learned allot. I am not sure when along the pics, but I fimmed twice and topped once. The whole veg time I used miracle grow liquid feed every watering. For flowering I used general hydroponics bloom formula and molasses for the dirt. Water was 6.5 or close to it for the grow. The dirt is just regular old potting soil. Luckily got a girl, you will see later on.

Lets begin.:holysheep: :D

#1 6/29/09 - Just sprouted outside.
#2 7/08/09 -
#3 & 4 7/13/09 - Transplanted and moved indoors. Overwatering!!

6-29-2009.png

7-8-09.png

7-13-09.png

7-13-09-2.png

very exciting good luck on your grow...love the green!

#1 7/25/09 - moved back outdoors to help dry out.
#2 & 3 7/28/09 - moved in, setup the cfl. Still recovering from over watering. Thinking I did my topping around here. Already fimmed twice.

7-20-09.png

7-25-09.png

7-25-09-2.png

looking good man just be careful of pest from bringing outside to inside. looking good though what kinda cfl's u running?

# 1 & 2 8/2/09
# 3/4/5 8/25/09 - I was under watering at this point but I got it back into control. Things seem to be going well. Lights are on a 14 / 10 schedule. I know it's odd and close to 12/12, but that what I could do.

8-2-09.png

8-2-09-2.png

8-25-09.png

8-25-09-2.png

8-25-09-3.png

2 reflectors have y splitters in them with 2 5000 kelvin 14 watt a piece and 1 6500 kelvin 32 watt.

# 1 & 2 9/3/09- Just :watchplant:and:watchplant:

# 3 9/7/09 - Took 2 clones from the bottom. Used Olivias cloning gel and 1.5 x 1.5 rockwool cubes. Put them in the bucket with the 12 inch 10k kelvin flouro. Misted them twice daily.