Highgrade Seeds order placed, review to follow

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Fretless

seeker
Reaction score
There have been a few questions about:
http://highgrade-seeds.com/seedlist.html as of late.

I'd been eyeing their page myself for a while and, after discovering favorable feedback by searching on "highgrade seeds review", decided to give it a whirl. This is my first time attempting to get some beans. Any Green mojo or Stealth mojo sent my way is much appreciated. :)
They are out of Canada, and only accept cash. I placed my order yesterday afternoon and got an email this morning with the address to send it to. I sent them the dough via courier with a tracking # as they advised, and now the waiting begins. If all goes as it should, I should be getting the seeds within 2 weeks or so - up to 7 business days for the dough to reach them, and up to 5 for the order to reach me.
I will continue this thread through germination for any who are interested, and will then start a journal in another thread.
Oh, and its 2 strains - Blueberry, and Purple Cindy, which you can read about at the link above. Yum Yum!

Sound like some nice strains BFB. Here's some GREEN MOJO to get them beans to ya safe and sound. :aok: Look foward to your journal when you get them. ;)

Electric Fruit Punch sounds interesting.

Gooooo BfB...good luck!!!

I want to hear about these strains...reading their seed descriptions makes me drool...I think I'm gonna do blue mystic(nirvana) and a buddy is gonna do willie nelson(barneys) for this summer, in separate grows...

blueberry and purple cindy...mmmm is all that really comes to mind! here's some mojo to "business as usual" with the post services.

1/7 - placed order
1/8 - sent $$$ via UPS
1/10 - $$$ delivered ($14 or so, by land)
1/11 - recieved email from HGS saying they got the money and seeds will go out in 24hrs.