New but Old

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Dr Haze

Toke toke toke ....
Reaction score
Hi to all those growers out there!!!:holysheep:

I am new to the sight but old to the ways of growing>
I grow outdoors seeing i have the South African sun that is faaaaar better than lights here!
But this year I started with a Maple Leafe Indica and an old South African Sativa, My thought is that it is a Skunk cos the beads are very loose and the plant is no more than 1m! but the high is great, I waited for the tricombs to turn cloudy and that was it, chop chop, :hubba:
The high is an active head high with a last of 1 to 1:30 hours which is nice if you dont wanna get too f#ed and still do stuff.

Well the MLI is a plant that i say every grower, f#ck every1, should grow
Mine is still in the flowering stages, 3 weeks, and is 2,2m tall with a radious of 2m.

Yes Its F#ing Big, SA sun man!!!!:cool:

Well I fed her nitosol untill she started to bud then moved her to potassium for budding and its the ****!
Just to say growing outdoors is not the easyest there is allot of TLC, yes TLC not THC;), cos trust me after 2 weeks of budding she has plenty of THC.

But I have noticed that talking to the plant HELPS ALOT!

Also as the budding starts you will notice there is allot i mean ALOT of vegetation!
Now here is what you do ..... Carefully wiles talking to her take off all the fan leaves , this opens her up a bit so alll the buds get sun, yes you will find allot of buds hidden in the bushes.

Well this helps to get those buds into the sun and they grow...
And to those wondering if it makes the smoke harsh, no but only if you do it in the 1st or 2nd week of budding!!!

Well guys ill tell you more and post some pics later...

All the best to all you growers
any quesies just write

Stoner over and out....