This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Treetard

Omega Level Mutant
Reaction score
As the post says I am new. I’m in the middle of my second grow. I got a 4x4 tent with 3 1200w king led lights. I’m using soil, and I got 5 plants, 1 is mimosas, 2 are big sandy holy weed, and then I got 2 super weird looking plants that I have no idea what they are. I’ll post some pics but I think my brother posted some already so some people might have seen it already. I have no idea what month I’m in right now but I flipped them to flower maybe a month ago? I’m not good at keeping track of that kinda stuff which is one reason I joined this. Here’s a pic of one of the weirdos
6093E326-83DA-4229-A2E0-151BDEC38A50.jpeg

I like your weird plant the sawtooth leaves are pretty. I think @oldfogey8 s brother has one similar growing that’s also a mystery
welcome to the Passion treetard. Start a grow page so you can keep up with your grow better and we can watch too. ✌️
This is my brother. The pic is one I posted to crash’s thread.

Welcome to the club @Treetard. You need to find a better source of seeds. Your brother must be a pollen chucker.😁

This is my brother. The pic is one I posted to crash’s thread.

Welcome to the club @Treetard. You need to find a better source of seeds. Your brother must be a pollen chucker.😁
Ok that explains everything treetard. Your brother carelessly spreads freak jizz. It could be anything you got growing there. I hope you post it now and then. I’ve been asking to follow it. Now I can 🙃

Your brother carelessly spreads freak jizz.