Nute question

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Diversified

Old Timer
Reaction score
I started my plants indoors and will be transplanting outdoors on 4/20. That gives me about 5 more weeks before they go out. I haven't bought any nutes yet for them while they are waiting to go out, but I have looked at a few different ones. The last one I looked at is 15% Nitrogen, 30% Phosphate and 15% Potash. Then there are a few trace elements. Once I start feeding them, would this be a good mix? I've never used nutes before. I always just threw the seeds in a pot then put them out when the weather permitted. After reading here for a while now, I thought it may make a heck of a lot better garden. :hubba: