Opinions on vaporizers

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sera20

Reaction score
Hi there,

My name is Sally, and I am a researcher from the University of New South Wales, Australia. Some colleagues and I are conducting a study looking at the experiences of people who have used a cannabis vaporizer. We are looking for people who have used a vaporizer for cannabis in the past six months to complete an anonymous, 15-minute online survey to let us know about their experiences. Findings of the survey will be used to make recommendations about vaporizer use by people who use cannabis.

If you can assist personally or pass this message on to someone who can, it would be greatly appreciated.

The survey can be accessed directly from the link below.

hXXp://unebcss.us2.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_8wRAEGIrIyt8T9H"

Thank you,
Sally

i've got an aroma classic, works ok, but i prefer bonghits.
===========

Hey jaam, good to see you by the way, i will put my Extreme Q up against your volcano any day. I love the extreme q, but to be fair, i have never used a valcano. I have a new one..the solo. love it too.

I have an Extreme Q that I really like. I bought one for my buddy last year for his birthday and he liked it so much he bought me one (LOL--knowing that I could not afford one for myself--isn't that just the best of buddies?). I could not afford the Volcano. JAAM what made you decide on a Volcano? Rose, I will have to talk to you about the Solo--my buddy has another b-day coming up and he is so hard to buy for.