plants gone to seed

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

weedylady

Reaction score
hi complete newby here need help fast.plants seem to have gone back to seed have cuttings in a differnt rrom but with interconecting door have i lost the lot help appreciated

weedylady said:
hi complete newby here need help fast.plants seem to have gone back to seed have cuttings in a differnt rrom but with interconecting door have i lost the lot help appreciated
Hey weedylady, good to meetcha. I'm not sure what you mean when you say the plants "have gone back to seed".

Could you explain your situation better for us?

Dirt or Hydro?
Nutrients?
Lights?
Age?
Height?
LST or HST?

hi stoney bud
growing with hydoponics ph and everything ok
started from seed and everything going ok and buds forming well
but today 1 of the plants has gone to seed does this mean all the plants <15> go the same also i have quite a few cuttings in another room but with a connecting door will the pollen from the <seeder>affect the cuttings they are about 6" high ans still under flourecent light
thanks weedylady

Well, the plant you have that is developing seeds has been pollinated from somewhere. If no males are present in the flowering room, than perhaps the pollen was carried in on the clothes of someone? A little pollen goes a long, long way.

Even with seeds, your weed can have some good high. Just a lot of seeds to mess with.

There is no way to tell if a plant has been pollinated until seed develops.

Stoney Bud said:
There is no way to tell if a plant has been pollinated until seed develops.

pollin will burn and kill the pistals within hours after contact... very very easy to tell before seeds even think about develop ;)

tiss how i judge how hot my pollin is and if i will need a second dose to make sure i get the seeds i want....

:ccc:

HGB said: