Question

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jray

Reaction score
32402C32-744B-4359-A19E-4B1C9FB2EA93.jpeg
32402C32-744B-4359-A19E-4B1C9FB2EA93.jpeg
I have a plant that started off women now it both sex

For what it gonna bring seeds I don’t have a seed bank to buy mines so I’m just going keep breeding to I get something good

Hermi's breed hermi's. Its junk … good luck
As I looking to this more and more it came from stressing the planet so if I don’t stress them to much it will be good..some I have to do more research..I’m new at this and I’m just experiment With this trying to come up with a new strain..so now I’m going to try to do it indoors this time and I will let you know what happens..but I have notice you he plant is very oily so I’m gonna make concentrated oil from this one ..

you are wrong, but good luck
So let me pick your brain cause you’re lot older and know more then me..I’m on the east cost and I need a seed bank you can message me if you are willing to help me in my research

Just Google "seedbank". You can mail order from anywhere with a credit card or international money order.
That being said, if you have a hermed plant that self pollinates ( inbreeds) you end up with S1 seeds and basically weaklings... the Hapsburgs of the pot world. Chuck them before they start any ill advised dynastic wars.
Propensity to herm is an inherited trait. Some lines will herm from the light on a power strip. Some won't herm even if your timers go wonky for a couple days before you notice... never breed the ones that go bad easily.