What I really did today..

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

TaraRose

Reaction score
Somehow I got suckered in to working saturday (tomorrow) AGAIN...so I told my work I had a funeral this afternoon so I could get off at 12 today. What I really did was:

Went to my stepbrothers and bought a sack, then came home and smoked the WHOOOOLLLLE thing!! :ignore: F work! :ignore:

TaraRose said:
Somehow I got suckered in to working saturday (tomorrow) AGAIN...so I told my work I had a funeral this afternoon so I could get off at 12 today. What I really did was:

Went to my stepbrothers and bought a sack, then came home and smoked the WHOOOOLLLLE thing!! :ignore: F work! :ignore:

All I have to say is, "Gotta have money to have, smoke or even grow bud":rolleyes:

In all honesty, I work way too much. I have been working 50+ hour weeks for the last 3 months because the new girl we hired is a blithering idiot. I deserve a day off as far as I'm concerned!

Thats cool and I understand that. I did not see what you wrote that way....Sorry.;)

TaraRose said:

I suppose a day off here and there doesnt do any harm:)
Try not to use the funeral excuse again for a while tho, I used the funeral thing way too many times in my last job and I kept forgetting who I said had died:eek: Once my boss of then asked me how many grannies I had cos I used to say it was my granny who died everytime!:eek::eek::eek:

TaraRose said:
In all honesty, I work way too much. I have been working 50+ hour weeks for the last 3 months because the new girl we hired is a blithering idiot. I deserve a day off as far as I'm concerned!

50 hours a week? Thats it?? psssh..

Part timer. :cool:

Runbyhemp said:
Wouldn't like to work for you :p

Why not?? i pay well, and not like they work for FREE.
They get over time.

On the serious side.. you 9 to 5ers and ones that think
40hrs a week is alot. Let me just say this.
YOU DONT KNOW HOW GOOD YOU HAVE IT.