Who online has the best deals on lights?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Sinisterhand

Shut up and drive.
Reaction score
I'm looking for the best prices on equiptment. I'm just starting out!

NEVER BUY GROWING GEAR ONLINE WITHIN THE STATES!. I have been growing for 13+ years now and from day one have been a loyal customer of my local "indoor/hydro" supplies store guy. Pay with cash and if you can, park either a block away or behind it. My indoor in-store man has even warned me not to talk to him if others are in the stoe, he just lets me go to the back of the store and wait till they're gone. Tho I have never ever revealed my passion, he IS intelligent and knows exactly what I am up to. It's good to have that face-to-face interacation. Buying mj gear online is asking for trouble. I've gotten great price breaks by going in store and by being a courteous customer. Hope this helps...it's a pain in the butt but you'll sleep better at night when your sittin on a fat crop. Take Care and Keeper Green!

I would never go to my local indoor garden store. It is a proven fact that the government bought the old house across the street from it and watch who comes and goes from there. I buy all my gear online with a reloadable prepaid visa and have it sent to various addresses away from where I grow. Oh and HTG Supply is a good cheap place to buy lights.

they have bigger things to do than watch for people buying a light that could be used for any number of things beside growing mj.

insidesun.com has a 400watt hps for $100 plus shipping

You would think but if you look up the addy on the county auditor's site it states the county purchased the home a few months after the store opened. I drive by there occasionally when on that side of town and it does not look like anyone even lives in the house.