A Statement of Perpetual Possible Fact:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

I'ma Joker Midnight Toker

Drive fast, take chances
Reaction score
A Statement of Perpetual Possible Fact:

:holysheep:
I would just like to point out for the newbies, wannabies, others, and the blessed on this site, that there is so much info that one could spend weeks digesting it all...is this bad?, absolutely not. I have been out of the personal grow business for many years, well until recently. I am so behind the times it's not funny, yet I'm aware of my limitations. I'm always learning and gathering new info...I have now returned and have looked at and joined many forums. This one by far is the best for the serious grower without all the Bee S, (well a little), but how can you escape it? I am by no means an expert and as I see by many posts here that there are experts here... The problem is this question: experts?...who?... the ratio is small... it's a crap shoot at best sometimes with many not knowing where to turn. There are many posts by self-proclaimed know-it-alls... If they all were experts they should be getting loads of cash..., but as it is... it would be an astronomical enterprise to even go there...so...who do you trust?
Don't be lazy, period. Research before questions...Don't ask a question and take it as truth, research the crap out of it, then ask your question...that is if you want to be a good grower, anyone can smoke the stuff, only a select few grow it perfectly.