bc bud depot

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

slick

Reaction score
hey i was wondering if anybody had ordered seeds from bc bud depot and what ur experience was thanks...

im wondering the same thing, and if anyone who lives in the us has ordered from bcbuddepot successfully

the reason you don't hear anything is because nobody in their right mind would send money to them. they are not legit

i believe they are legit
they aare in high times i dont think they would be in any mag if they were fake or ripped everyone off
i have no experience with them however so i could be wrong

ShecallshimThor said:
i believe they are legit
they aare in high times i dont think they would be in any mag if they were fake or ripped everyone off

Hi guys,
Gee I hope you learn something here, many bad or fake companies have web sites and advertise. ya should try to research before you give advise. Below is the link for ratings, check it out and hopefully it will shed some light on your opinion of them... hope this helps and good luck :p

hxxp://www.seedbankupdate.com/su.html

By the way here's a quote from them ...

This is the rip-off section. The following seedbanks I've heard many bad things about. They are NOT recommended. aka means also known as. X means they seldom or never send the product. N means sending non viable seeds (non sprouting seeds) M indicates they send very inferior seeds or nothing at all
A-1 Seedbank (X,N)
BC Seeds (X,M)
Beeoo (X)
Fairlight (X,N)
Greenmanspage (X,M)
marijuanaseed.us (X) Software Services aka Cannabis4u aka Medical hemp aka [L.Pafort] (X)
Richies Seedshack (X)
Stinkey's (X)
Weedseed (X)
Pot a Gold (X)