Purple Haze??

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

rami

Reaction score
I ordered some seeds off Nirvana seeds, an online seed bank.

and supposedly what I bought is supposed to be "purple haze", but after a little research, I found out that some say that this strain does not exist anymore, and seed banks might call it purple haze just to make a sale.

I also hear that it should be a "very" sativa looking plant, that grows too tall to be grown inside, and that it takes to long to mature and doesnt even yield that much.

But anyways, i want to post this pic for all of you to share your thoughts on what is supposed to be a "purple haze" plant. Im no expert but from what im seeing here, looks like a cross between a sativa and a indica plant from how thick the leaves are looking. Plus it not growing too tall, its short and bushy. So it does not fit the characteristics of a purple haze plant from what i hear.

So what do u guys think?
feel free to comment.

edit
7. Please post all of your pictures on this site. Linking to other sites has inherent risks involved that should be kept to a minimum if at all possible. We have both a Gallery and the ability to post as many as 3 pictures with each post you make. Please post your pictures here, instead of linking to them. Also we discovered that quite a number pictures hosted on other sites gets deleted after some time making the threads worthless on our forums.

rami.jpg

oh my never ending search for the PH. lol.theres a grower in here that has it from a clone.. you can still find "granddaddy purple" or Purple Urkle". just about the same.. i found that Green haze give you about the same high.but hasnt been crossed with Indica enough.
best of luck. see if it grows out. get asome green haze and cross it if it ends up being any of those.. maybe its grape ape. who knows..

rami said:
I ordered some seeds off Nirvana seeds, an online seed bank.