Growing your own bud w/out anyone knowing is really possible. Check this out!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

hazer41

Reaction score
Hi everyone,..
Long time lurker (of a few forums) but this is my first time posting. Actually I havent even created an account on any sites till today. So heres my story. Im a broke *** college student living in a dorm and working my way through law school. With the cost of herb in my area being so much, quality most buys being so low (Ive traveled to Amsterdam) and my dislike to deal with flaky dealers, Ive always though, "its just a damn plant why cant I grow my own?" But i never thought it was doable given my living situation. Until I happened upon this myspace page ( myspace.com/mrgrowpro ) . I was sceptical at first, but I asking the guy a bunch of questions for weeks (noob *** questions at that) which he always promptly and politely answered, I checking out his feedback on eBay from other buyers (theres a link on his page to do that) and I finally decided to take the plunge and buy. After a few days of impatiently waiting the mail lady finally delivered me a big old box of fun! Im just posting here to give this guys some mad props. He builds a great grow case, way better then what I see most throw together. Its stealth, has some features others don't (like the adjustable SCROG fence) and most of all its affordable when you compare it to other systems out there. If you can build your own more power to ya, but I not only dont have the time with all my classes, I dont have the DYI skills either. You dont want to see me with a drill in my hands trust me! Ive always been able to keep a few house plants flourishing though so I hope that translates over to my new hobby. Anywayz thats about it. I just really wanted to help this guy out by maybe getting him some business as he's helped so many grow the plant we all love without getting caught.

~peace and love~