First Grow!!! need alot of advice!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

lilbudd

Reaction score
Hey guys, I'm really new to growing, so i'm going to need alot of help these next few months. Alright, so heres the setup ... I have two plants (no idea what gender) which i got the seeds from my friend. they both have sprouted and are about an 1inch and a half tall. The stems are kind of skinny and the one is sorta red. other than that they are beautiful gals. The soil i used is miracle grow potting soil. its the onli stuff i had. Also there are a couple bigggg trees around the grow area, shading it alittle during the day. but for the most part its direct sunlight.

If im doing nething stupid or if there is something wrong with this setup, please tell me. Im a huge noob at this:confused:

Ill get pictures on in about a week.

Everything seems to be in order.Once the big trees aren't totally blocking out direct sunlight during the light periods than you'll be ok ;) watch out for pests and such..I assume they're in a pot

lilbudd said:
Hey guys, I'm really new to growing, so i'm going to need alot of help these next few months. Alright, so heres the setup ... I have two plants (no idea what gender) which i got the seeds from my friend. they both have sprouted and are about an 1inch and a half tall. The stems are kind of skinny and the one is sorta red. other than that they are beautiful gals. The soil i used is miracle grow potting soil. its the onli stuff i had. Also there are a couple bigggg trees around the grow area, shading it alittle during the day. but for the most part its direct sunlight.

If im doing nething stupid or if there is something wrong with this setup, please tell me. Im a huge noob at this:confused:

Ill get pictures on in about a week.