First Medical Grow

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

PadrePuff

Reaction score
20191203_215738.jpg
20191203_215844.jpg
20191203_215628.jpg
This is my first attempt at indoor grow.
After setup in a "Gorilla Grow" style setup in a transformed closet with panda film and 6inch input output duct. MarsHydro hooked me to with this Mars Hydro model TSW2000, in return for an honest review of any pro's and con's on the grow cycle. During this experiment anyone using code "PadrePuff", will get a discount on http://www.mars-hydro.com.
I am not an employee or representative for any Cannabis related business although it would be nice. I am just a poor priest with a Medical Cannabis Card.
20191203_215738.jpg
20191203_215844.jpg

Padre --Welcome to MP - What variety critters U got in those solo cups ?-- There's plenty around who can keep U on the straight and narrow -- Do some reading -- ask some questions -- I'm in Texas - We don't do MMJ cards -- I'm also a medical user -- I make my own medicine -- Smoking it is for pleasure -- eating it is medicine!-- I make and take cannacaps -- They are just decarbed trim packed into empty gel caps --We teach U all about making medicine !-- I had a major head Injury and spent most of a decade as a legal Morphine junkie -- Not anymore !--
Once again Welcome to MP !

Padre --Welcome to MP - What variety critters U got in those solo cups ?-- There's plenty around who can keep U on the straight and narrow -- Do some reading -- ask some questions -- I'm in Texas - We don't do MMJ cards -- I'm also a medical user -- I make my own medicine -- Smoking it is for pleasure -- eating it is medicine!-- I make and take cannacaps -- They are just decarbed trim packed into empty gel caps --We teach U all about making medicine !-- I had a major head Injury and spent most of a decade as a legal Morphine junkie -- Not anymore !--
Once again Welcome to MP !
Thank you bud.