first semi big grow

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

flaboy88

stays blunted up
Reaction score
ok.. so im hoping if i can get a digital camara and stop being a lazy a**, i want to take pics and share this grow with every1.. this website is nothing less than awesome and although i am rather new to growing, (only having 2 previous harvest) i have always been in love with MJ..

so far tho i germ'd 12 seeds in pete moss about 3 days ago.. i see 11 sproutlings popping thru the soil now that i see.. im hopin atleast 6 are ladies.. but its too early for that now..

im gonna b using FFOF when it comes time to plant em.. and im gonna runn them under some cfl's at night (untill i can get my t-5 set up)..money is tight rite now tho..and move them outside during daylight hours..

gonna b using big bloom when its time for nutes.. unless any1 can mayb suggest somethin better?? open for suggestions..

and when it comes time for flowering got the 1000w HPS jus waitin for them..

my room is 5ft x 5.5ft so 27.5 sq ft so ill def meet the 5000 lumens per sq ft.. have 2 small 8 inch fans fans but im def gonna have to get another and im gonna run some air duct from the light to out the room and out a window for ventilation

i kno its not the greatest set-up but i was happy wit my harvest from my lame set up b4 (b4 i got my 1000w HPS system and used bad MG soil) so with these few upgrades im sure ill b very happy wit the outcome

feel free to chime in wit suggestions anything would b beneficial.. thanks and pass the dutchie mannnn..lol :48:

Where ya been, Flaboy, it's prime growing season here! You didn't say what you're growing :confused::D

HI,