GMO MJ patent

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
NCH -- Don't think I was ripping on U--- I have no idea or experience with legal mj !--- but I figure only way to find out if an idea holds water is to challenge it !--- I don't know the numbers but yes ---since Cali and Co. went legal --UPS and the USPS has moved more Cali weed eastward than all the smugglers ever combined !-- States gonna move to put a tariff on it soon after legalization to encourage the money to stay in they own state !--- I'm thinking shortly after national legalization the free states lose thier monopoly on the production of fine weed !-- $35,000 was a steal !--- What would U say an aggressive production program could net off that plant in say 2 years ?

NCH, 35K for the Lemon Tree...wow. Might just be worth every penny

So I was right this has never been about varieties !--- This is about that single plant !-- Just think if the Grower had planted and harvested without cloning that $35,000 plant would not exist !--- I keep a live piece until it has been evaluated by the pipe !--- I am not gonna find something outstanding after harvest --just to realize there will be no more because I didn't clone it !-
We got a fertile Valley in Texas too !--- The Rio Grande Valley ! -- Might be able to grow big weed there ?

No Worries Keef, not trippin on you at all my friend. I get challenged everyday in my efforts to regulate locally. Community leaders in my area are still stuck on reefer madness.

I am not sure on your question about production in two years?

The thing with Cali is out climate. We don't have humidity in the summer months at all, that makes it ideal for cannabis production. And yes, genetics will play a huge part in all of this, and the cool thing is anyone can come across a great pheno type that will be a big player in the marketplace.