Growing books?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Relentless999

Reaction score
What are your favorite books?
Whats a good book for beginners, with lots of pics?

I have heard something about an author name Cervantes?

I have a book called Grow Great Marijuana by Logan Edwards. Its a good book with about 20 colored pages. I'm a beginner too but I have to agree with Duck because Ive learned more on this site than in the book. If you have a question about something just post it. Wait until now around 11 pm est. or later because it seems like people are more open to answer basic questions like "What's a DWC" or "How can I build a grow box". Many on this site won't take the time to explain the very basic questions but most will be helpful and hit u up with a link that would go into detail about what u wanted to know. Hope u find what ur looking for.

NatzTurnazHeadzBustaz said:
Many on this site won't take the time to explain the very basic questions but most will be helpful and hit u up with a link that would go into detail ....

These basic questions that you have mentioned have been answered numerous time. The proper use of the search function will answer most your basic question, if after doing some research you cannot find the answer, there are many members that will gladly answer your questions. Simple and basic questions for example "Do I need to put my plant in the sun?" or "Does my plant need water?" Will make me laugh:laugh: but I won't answer them, would you? I will help you but I will not do your whole grow for you, we have wonderful resources here

Cervantes? is one person who wrote a book or 2.. with 1 persons ideas about how to grow marijauna ..i personally have no need for a book due to the help and ideas available here from numerous people ! peace ! Quote:
Originally Posted by NatzTurnazHeadzBustaz