hello all

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

db33322

Reaction score
Well where to begin, I've been on here for a little while reading up and finally made an account. I'm a total noob on the subject but haven't grown anything in a long time. I decided to get back into this after finding out that I got my family's curse of M.S. Though for the last few years I have been growing mushies which was allot of fun. I do have to say that things have really changed since the last time I tried to grow this and looking forward to it all.
Thanks
db

Welcome, db to Mp forum. Keep up your reading and ask questions; you'll see that there's a lot to learn. If you haven't already, click on the "Resources" link at the top of the page and you'll see lots of growing information.

Also, take a look at the site rules. There aren't many, but take a look and you'll see.

Good luck on your future grows.

Howdy DB,
Newbie to the site too. I have found everyone to be really helpful so far and usually receive several replies at working to get the best grow.
:ccc:

Hello db33322 :)

Welcome to the forum.

There is lots of help and advice from many experienced growers here.

In 3 months time you could be smoking your own :aok:

:peace:

Thanks for the welcome
I'm hoping that i will be able to do that in 2-3 months since I'm going to give the Lowlife's auto-blueberry a try. I will make sure to start a GJ on this since I havent been able to find much on this strain.

If you are going with an Auto, give it no feed until you see sex then give it flowering nutes only ;)

Males will show at roughly week 3 and females week 4.

Also take no notice of the flowering time the seed vendor says, they always take a week or 2 longer.

:peace:

db33322 said:
... after finding out that I got my family's curse of M.S. ...